The Team

Joe Sparks – Head of School
joe@everydayarts.co.uk

Richard Allen – Academic Director / Deputy Head
richard@everydayarts.co.uk

Lexie Symon – Operations Manager and Pupil Welfare Officer
lexie@everydayarts.co.uk

Fardijah Treacher-Morley – Therapist
fardijah@everydayarts.co.uk

Nikki Allen – Marketing Officer
nikki@everydayarts.co.uk

Jane Nicholls – PA to Head of School
jane@everydayarts.co.uk

Callum Flanagan – Team Leader / Green Room Tutor
callum@everydayarts.co.uk

Patty Sparks – Green Room Tutor (SEN Specialist)
patty@everydayarts.co.uk

Ash Sheehan – Green Room LSA
ash@everydayarts.co.uk

Daniel Jacobs – Green Room LSA
daniel@everydayarts.co.uk

Cathy Tyne – Green Room LSA
cathy@everydayarts.co.uk

Julie Cannon – Site Controller
julie@everydayarts.co.uk

Abi Robinson – Dance Workshop Leader
abi@everydayarts.co.uk